Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, BATHINDA

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)

The appointment of Nodal officer to resolve the issues of SC/ST Students in reference to issuance of degrees.      Appointment for nodal officer for SC students of state technical education colleges      Brochure for the AICTE sponsored Short Term Training on "Recent Advancements in Materials & Manufacturing"      Registration form Link for One Week Online STTP on "Recent Advancements in Materials & Manufacturing"      Notice Regarding Degree/DMC's of SC/ST Students      Application form for allotment of hostel      Regarding registration and fee deposition for even semester 2020-21      Starting of offline classes for all UG_PG courses in University Main Campus, PITs, Constituents, Affiliated colleges      Regarding Hostel Allocation      Brochure for the AICTE sponsored Short Term Training Programme on "Wireless Sensor Networks"      Registration form Link for AICTE sponsored Short Term Training Programme on "Wireless Sensor Networks"      Brochure for the AICTE-MRSPTU 6-Day online STTP on Climate Change & Water Security being organized on 1st - 6th February 2021 by the Civil Engineering Department, GZSCCET MRSPTU, Bathinda      Circular regarding AICTE approved training programme      Regarding regular examinations starting from 29 Dec 2020      Beware of fake agents and agencies regarding Admissions      Notice Regarding Mission Fateh      Mission Fateh Document      Grievances/complaints related to conduct of examinations      General Guidelines for Participating in E-Tender    

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

DIRECTOR (IQAC) Message & Profile

Staff Details

S.No Photograph Name Designation Contact No
1 Prof. (Dr.) Sandeep Kansal Director, IQAC 87250-72490
2 Sukhveer Kaur Clerk Cum Data Entry Operator 87250-72489


  1. Previous Committee w.e.f. 2016
  2. Present Committee w.e.f. 2019

NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council)

NIRF (National Institutional Ranking Framework)


AQAR (Annual Quality Assurance Report)

Annual Self Appraisal Performa





Annual Report