

Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University Dabwali Road, Bathinda -151001

(Estb. by Govt. of Panjab vide Act No. 5 [2015] and u/s 2(f) and 12 B of UGC Act, 1956) ਮਹਾਰਾਜਾ ਰਣਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ, ਡੱਬਵਾਲੀ ਰੋਡ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ।

Ref No :Reg./Notification/ 153

E-Mail

Dated 22-09-2021

NOTIFICATION

BOARD OF CONTROL FOR DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTATIONAL SCIENCES

Consequent upon the approval of the Higher Authority, following Board of Control (BOC) is hereby notified for Department of Computational Sciences, Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda, due to completion of the tenure of the earlier BOC notified vide Ref No. Notfication/;

Sr. No.	Name	Department	Designation	Contact Detail
1.	Prof. Sanjay Bhatnagar Associate Professor & Head of the Department	Computational Sciences, MRSPTU, Bathinda	Chairman (Ex-officio)	87250-72319
2.	Dr. Munish Kumar Assistant Professor	Computational Sciences, MRSPTU, Bathinda	Member	87250-72425
3.	Dr. Paramjeet Singh Professor	Computer Science & Engineering, GZSCGET Bathinda	Member	87250-72459
4	Dr. Shaveta Rani Professor	Computer Science & Engineering, GZSCCET Bathinda	Member	87250-72469
3.	Dr. Bhupinder Singh Director	IT Enabled Services, MRSPTU,Bathinda	Member	87250-72321
6.	Dr. Amandeep Kaur Professor & Dean	Department of Computer Science and Technology, Central University of Punjab, Bathinda	Member	83605-59013
7.	Sh. Karanveer Singh Duggal Sr. Exe. Engineer	PSPCL, Bathinda	Member	96461-21909

As per previous practice, being followed, the tenure of the above BOC will be two years from the date of its notification.

-1-Registrar

Copy to:

- 1. PA to Vice Chancellor: For the information of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor please
- 2. Dean Academic Affairs, MRSPTU. Bathinda
- 3. Deputy Registrar (Admin.), MRSPTU, Bathinda,
- 4. Head, Department of Comutational Sciences, MRSPTU, Bathinda.
- 5. All Concerned.

~ h / Registrar

Website: mrsptu.ac.in, Ph. No 0164-2284297, Email: reg@mrsptu.ac.in