Dept.	Academic Year	Year of Award	Title of the innovation	Name of the Awardee	Name of the Awarding Agency with contact details	Category- institution/teacher/resear ch scholar/student
ECE	2016-2017	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL
	2017-2018	2017	Best Paper	Dr. Shweta Rani	Bhai Gurdas Institute of Engg. & Technology	Institution
		2018	Outstanding Educator Award- 2018	Dr.Manoj Sharma	Greek thinkerZ-IRSD	Teacher
	2018-2019 2019-2020	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL	NIL
	2020-2021					

Total number of awards / recognitions received for research/ innovations won by institution/teachers/research scholars/students year wise