University Business School

MAHARAJA RANJIT SINGH PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY (Extb. By Govt. of Punjab Vide Act. No. 5(2015) and u/s 2(7) and 12 B of UGC Act, 1956)

Dabwali Road, Bathinda-151001



ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ ਬਿਜ਼ਨੈੱਸ ਸਕੂਲ

ਮਹਾਰਾਜਾ ਰਣਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ (ਯੂ ਜੀ ਸੀ. ਵੇਸ਼ੇ 2(ਪੈਂਡ) ਅਤੇ 12(ਬੀ) ਅਧੇਨ ਸਨਤਾ ਪ੍ਰਾਪਤ)

ਡੱਬਵਾਲੀ ਰੋਡ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ-151001

mgthod@mrsptu.ac.in Date: 17/03/9099

www.mrsptu.ac.in Ref. No. UBS/27.802

Sub: <u>Department Level Academic Monitoring Commitees for Jan-June, 2021.</u>

Department Advisory Board

Designation	Name of Faculty
Chairperson	HoD (Dr Pritpal Singh Bhullar)
Convener	Deptt NAAC Coordinator (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
	MrSonPal Sharma
	Mrs Pista Devi
Representative From Industry	Mr Sidhartha Chaturvedi
Representative from Academia	Prof. J. J. Maini
	Mr Deepak Sharma

Program Assessment Committee (PAC

S. No.	Designation	Name of Faculty
5. 190.	Chairperson	HoD (Dr Pritpal Singh Bhullar)
1		Deptt NAAC Coordinator (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
2	Convener	Finance (Ms Anantdeep Kaur)
3 Module Coordinator	Module Coordinator	Marketing (Dr Puneet Bansal)
		HR (Dr Arshdeep Kaur)
		General Management (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
	a (Otolanta	Ms Samita Sharma (MBA 1 st Year)
4	Current Students	MrAyush Garg (MBA 1 st Year)

Internal Paper Evaluation Committee

C Ma	Designation	Name of Faculty
S. No.		HoD
1	Chairperson	Deptt NAAC/IQAC Coordinator
2	Convener	(Ms Samandeep Kaur)
3	Module Coordinator	Finance (MsAnantdeep Kaur) Marketing (Dr Puneet Bansal)
		HR (Dr. Arshdeep Kaur)
		General Management (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
4	Course Coordinator.	Subject Teacher

Incharge · University Business School

University Business School

MAHARAJA RANJIT SINGH PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY (Estb. By Govt. of Punjab Vide Act. No. 5[2015] and u/s 2(f) and 12 B of UGC Act. 1956)



ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ ਬਿਜ਼ਨੈੱਸ ਸਕੂਲ

ਮਹਾਰਾਜਾ ਰਣਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ (ਯੂ ਜੀ.ਸੀ. ਵੱਸੇ 2(ਵਿੱਚ) ਅਤੇ 12(ਬੀ) ਅਧੰਨ ਮਾਨਤਾ ਪ੍ਰਾਪਤ)

ਤੱਬਵਾਲੀ ਰੋਡ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ-151001

mgthod@mrsptu.ac.in Date: 17/03/9-29

www.mrsptu.ac.in Ref. No. UBS/22/.8.43

Dabwali Road, Bathinda-151001

Sub: Department Level Academic Monitoring Committees for Aug-Dec, 2021.

Department Advisory Board

S. No.	Designation	Name of Faculty
1	Chairperson	HoD (Dr Pritpal Singh Bhullar)
2	Convener	Deptt NAAC Coordinator (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
2	Parent	MrSonPal Sharma
3 Pa	Fatem	Mrs Pista Devi
4	Representative From Industry	Mr Sidhartha Chaturvedi
5	Representative from Academia	Prof. J. J. Maini
-	from other Institution	
6	Alumni	
6	Alumni	Mr Deepak Sharma

Program Assessment Committee (PAC

Designation Chairperson	
Chairperson	HoD (Dr Pritpal Singh Bhullar)
	Deptt NAAC Coordinator (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
	Finance (Ms Anantdeep Kaur)
Module Coordinator	Marketing (Dr Puneet Bansal)
	HR (Dr. Arshdeep Kaur)
Current Students	General Management (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
	Ms Samita Sharma (MBA 1 st Year)
Jurient Students	MrAyush Garg (MBA 1 st Year)
	Convener Module Coordinator Current Students

Internal Paper Evaluation Committee

S. No.	Designation	Name of Faculty
1	Chairperson	HoD
2	Convener	Deptt NAAC/IQAC Coordinator
2		(Ms Samandeep Kaur)
3	3 Module Coordinator	Finance (MsAnantdeep Kaur)
5		Marketing (Dr Puneet Bansal)
		HR (Dr. Arshdeep Kaur)
		General Management (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
4	Course Coordinator	Subject Teacher

Incharge University Business School

University Business School

MAHARAJA RANIT SINGH PUNJAB TECHNICAL UNIVERSITY Reads by Gost, of Punjab Wate Act No. 5(2015) and u/s 2(7) and 12 B of URC Act. 1956)



ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ ਬਿਜ਼ਨੈੱਸ ਸਕੂਲ

ਮਹਾਰਾਜਾ ਰਣਜੀਤ ਸਿੰਘ ਪੰਜਾਬ ਟੈਕਨੀਕਲ ਯੂਨੀਵਰਸਿਟੀ (ਯੂ.ਜੀ.ਜੀ. ਵੱਲੋਂ 2(ਖੇੱਫ) ਅਤੇ 12(ਬੀ) ਅਧੇਨ ਸਾਨਤਾ ਮ੍ਰਾਪਤ)

ਡੱਬਵਾਲੀ ਰੋਡ, ਬਠਿੰਡਾ-151001

mgthod@mrsptu.ac.in Date: 15 /3 /22

www.mrsptu.ac.in

Dabwali Road, Bathinda-151001

Ref. No. UBS 221.7.9.2

Subject: Department Level Academic Monitoring Committees for Jan-June, 2022.

Department Advisory Board

S. No.	Designation	Name of Faculty
1	Chairperson	HoD (Dr Pritpal Singh Bhullar)
2	Convener	Deptt NAAC Coordinator (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
3 Parent		MrSonPal Sharma
	Tucht	Mrs Pista Devi
4	Representative From Industry	Mr Sidhartha Chaturvedi
5	Representative from Academia	Prof. J. J. Maini
	from other Institution	
6	Alumni	Mr Deepak Sharma

Program Assessment Committee (PAC)

S. No.	Designation	Name of Faculty
1	Chairperson	HoD (Dr Pritpal Singh Bhullar)
2	Convener	Deptt NAAC Coordinator (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
2	Module Coordinator	Finance (Ms Anantdeep Kaur)
	Woulde Coordinator	Marketing (Dr Puneet Bansal)
		HR (Dr. Arshdeep Kaur)
		General Management (Ms Samandeep Kaur)
1	Current Students	Ms Samita Sharma (MBA 1 st Year)
4 10	Current Brudents	MrAyush Garg (MBA 1 st Year)

Internal Paper Evaluation Committee

S. No.	Designation	Name of Faculty
1	Chairperson	HoD
	Convener	Deptt NAAC/IQAC Coordinator
-		(Ms Samandeep Kaur)
3	Module Coordinator	Finance (MsAnantdeep Kaur)
2 A A		Marketing (Dr Puneet Bansal)
S i a		HR (Dr. Arshdeep Kaur)
	General Management (Ms Samandeep Kaur)	
- 1	Course Coordinator	Subject Teacher

Incharge University Business School